iDE Global
Donate
Menu

Contact an iDE expert.

From Bangladesh to Vietnam, Honduras to Nepal, in Canada, Europe, or the United States, we're working daily to build markets for everyone. Email us. We would love to talk.

Offices

USA, Global Headquarters

iDE
Posner Center for International Development
1031 33rd St., #270
Denver, CO 80205
Phone: (720) 924-1227
E-Mail: info@ideglobal.org

Canada

iDE
9 Higgins Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3B 0A3
CANADA
http://www.idecanada.org/

Europe

iDE 
Mainyard Studios
90 Wallis Rd.
Hackney Wick, London E9 5LN
UK
E-Mail: uk@ideglobal.org

Country Programs

Bangladesh

Cambodia

iDE Cambodia
PO Box 1577
House 97A, Street 15BT (Ta Phon), Sansom Kosal 1, Boeung Tumpun
Phnom Penh
CAMBODIA
+855 923 540 or +855 923 541
E-Mail: cambodia@ideglobal.org

Ethiopia

iDE Ethiopia
PO Box 7892
Addis Ababa
ETHIOPIA
E-Mail: ethiopia@ideglobal.org

Ghana

iDE Ghana
House No. 204, Jisonaayili Street, Tamale-Northern Region
GHANA
E-Mail: ghana@ideglobal.org

Honduras

iDE Honduras
Honduras Business Center, Torre Nova 
Paseo Comercial Los Próceres
Tegucigalpa, M.D.C.
HONDURAS
E-Mail: honduras@ideglobal.org

Mozambique

iDE Mozambique
Avenida do Zimbabwe, no 868
Maputo
MOZAMBIQUE
E-Mail: mozambique@ideglobal.org

Nepal

iDE Nepal
PO Box 2674, Jhamsikhel, Lalitpur
Kathmandu
NEPAL
Phone: +977 1 590 0132 or +977 1 590 0133
E-Mail: nepal@ideglobal.org

Nicaragua

iDE Nicaragua
Altamira III Etapa, Embajada de México 75 varas arriba, frente a la trenza, Apartamentos Mendieta #3, Managua, Nicaragua
E-Mail: nicaragua@ideglobal.org

Vietnam

iDE Vietnam
22 Lane 178, Thai Ha St., Hanoi
VIETNAM
E-Mail: vietnam@ideglobal.org

Zambia

iDE Zambia
Plot No 5B
Twin Palm Road
Kabulonga, Lusaka
ZAMBIA
E-Mail: zambia@ideglobal.org

Headquarters Departments

Fund Development

Lizz Ellis
E-Mail: partnership@ideglobal.org

Global Operations

Karry Dangerfield
E-Mail: global-ops@ideglobal.org

Finance

John Passauer
E-Mail: hqfinance@ideglobal.org

Communications & Marketing

KC Koch
E-Mail: media@ideglobal.org

General Office

Global Initiatives

Agriculture

John Choptiany, PhD
E-Mail: agriculture@ideglobal.org

Water, Sanitation, and Hygiene

Evidence and Analytics

Chris Nicoletti
E-Mail: measurement@ideglobal.org

Design

Nadia Campos
E-Mail: design@ideglobal.org

Climate Resilience

John Choptiany, PhD
E-Mail: climate@ideglobal.org